Contact Us

You can reach any of our staff during regular school hours by leaving a message at
361-575-6882.

Chris Ulcak
-Superintendent/Principal
culcak@nurseryisd.org

Paula Janota
-Secretary
pjanota@nurseryisd.org

Tracey Burgman
-Couselor/Sp Ed
tburgman@nurseryisd.org

Gay Hoffman
-Librarian/Instructional Aide
gh@nurseryisd.org

Jennifer Thibodeaux
-PE/Fifth Grade Math/Math Title
jt@nurseryisd.org

Rhonda Hooper
-G&T/Fine Arts/ESL
rh@nurseryisd.org

Cheryl Garza
-Kindergarten
cgarza@nurseryisd.org

Kris Pickett
-First Grade
kp@nurseryisd.org

Megan Slovacek
-Second Grade
mslovacek@nurseryisd.org

Jennifer Southern
-Second Grade
jsouthern@nurseryisd.org

Addie Bell
-Third Grade
addiebell@nurseryisd.org

Dorothy Kubesch
-Fourth Grade ELA
dkubesch@nurseryisd.org

Laura Schulz
-Fourth/Fifth Grade
lschulz@nurseryisd.org

Nikki Weber
-Fourth/Fifth Grade
na@nurseryisd.org

Becky Roberts
-Fifth Grade Reading/Reading Title I
br@nurseryisd.org

Ella Pena
-Instructional Aide/Cafe Asst.
ep@nurseryisd.org

Lisa Sauceda
-Cafeteria Manager
lsauceda@nurseryisd.org

Linda Torres
-Cafeteria Asst.
ltorres@nurseryisd.org

Sherry Maloney
-Driver

Shay Wells
-Speech Therapist (Coop)